Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

By | December 18, 2018

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

New Year 2019 full calendar

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar January

Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type
1 January Tuesday New Year’s Day Restricted Holiday
13 January Sunday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti Restricted Holiday
13 January Sunday Lohri Restricted Holiday
14 January Monday Makar Sankranti Restricted Holiday
15 January Tuesday Pongal Restricted Holiday
26 January Saturday Republic Day Gazetted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar February

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
5 February Tuesday Chinese New Year Observance
10 February Sunday Vasant Panchami Restricted Holiday
14 February Thursday Valentine’s Day Observance
19 February Tuesday Shivaji Jayanti Restricted Holiday
19 February Tuesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti Restricted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar March

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
1 March Friday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti Restricted Holiday
4 March Monday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri Gazetted Holiday
20 March Wednesday  Holika Dahana Restricted Holiday
21 March Thursday Dolyatra Restricted Holiday
21 March Thursday Holi Restricted Holiday
21 March Thursday Hazarat Ali’s Birthday Restricted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar April

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
6 April Saturday Chaitra Sukhladi Restricted Holiday
13 April Saturday Rama Navami Restricted Holiday
14 April Sunday Vaisakhi Restricted Holiday
14 April Sunday Mesadi/Vaisakhadi Restricted Holiday
14 April Sunday Ambedkar Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
17 April Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
18 April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
19 April Friday Good Friday Gazetted Holiday
20 April Saturday First day of Passover Observance
21 April Sunday Easter Day Restricted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar May

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
1 May Wednesday May Day Observance
7 May Tuesday Birthday of Ravindranath Restricted Holiday
12 May Sunday Mother’s Day Observance
18 May Saturday Buddha Purnima/Vesak Gazetted Holiday
31 May Friday Jamat Ul-Vida Restricted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar june

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
5 June Wednesday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar Gazetted Holiday
16 June Sunday Father’s Day Observance
21 June Friday Junee Solstice Season
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar july

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
4 July Thursday Rath Yatra Restricted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar August

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
4 August Sunday Friendship Day Observance
12 August Monday Bakr Id/Eid ul-Adha Gazetted Holiday
15 August Thursday Independence Day Gazetted Holiday
15 August Thursday Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Restricted Holiday
17 August Saturday Parsi New Year Restricted Holiday
24 August Saturday Januarymashtami Gazetted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar September

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
2 September Monday Ganesh Chaturthi/Vinayaka Chaturthi Restricted Holiday
10 September Tuesday Muharram/Ashura Gazetted Holiday
11 September Wednesday Onam Restricted Holiday
23 September Monday Septembertember Equinox Season
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar October

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
2 October Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
5 October Saturday Maha Saptami Restricted Holiday
6 October Sunday Maha Ashtami Restricted Holiday
7 October Monday Maha Navami Restricted Holiday
8 October Tuesday Dussehra Gazetted Holiday
13 October Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti Restricted Holiday
17 October Thursday Karaka Chaturthi (Karva Chauth) Restricted Holiday
27 October Sunday Naraka Chaturdasi Restricted Holiday
27 October Sunday Diwali/Deepavali Gazetted Holiday
28 October Monday Govardhan Puja Restricted Holiday
29 October Tuesday Bhai Duj Restricted Holiday
31 October Thursday Halloween Observance
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar November

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
2 November Saturday Chhat Puja (Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi) Restricted Holiday
10 November Sunday Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad Gazetted Holiday
12 November Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti Gazetted Holiday
24 November Sunday Guru Tegh Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day Restricted Holiday
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar December

DATE WEEKDAY HOLIDAY  NAME HOLIDAY  TYPE
22 December Sunday Decemberember Solstice Season
23 December Monday First Day of Hanukkah Observance
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve Restricted Holiday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Gazetted Holiday
30 December Monday Last day of Hanukkah Observance
31 December Tuesday New Year’s Eve Observance
Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Happy New Year 2019 full calendar

👉calendar 2019 India pdf👈

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

Year 2019 calendar

Happy New Year 2019 Calendar With Indian Holidays

New Year 2019 full calendar

👉Happy New Year Status 2019👈

👉Happy New Year Greetings 2019👈

👉Funny Happy New Year Wishes 2019👈

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *